Latest Products http://www.eisolars.in Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 23:03:32 +0530 en-us http://www.eisolars.in Solar Lanterns http://www.eisolars.in/solar-lanterns.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-lanterns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Lanterns, which is a low-cost lighting solution designed especially for rural regions where the power supply is irregular and scarce. Solar Street Lights http://www.eisolars.in/solar-street-lights.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-street-lights.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Street Lights. Using solar light to make the street bright, the Solar Street Lights can operate from dusk to dawn without electricity. Solar Mobile Charger http://www.eisolars.in/solar-mobile-charger.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-mobile-charger.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the market leader among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Solar Mobile Charger. The wide range of the Solar Mobile Chargers is effective and consistent. Solar PCU http://www.eisolars.in/solar-pcu.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-pcu.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has stood tall as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar PCU. The Solar PCU is an eco-friendly as well as technically advanced and it is extensively used in the residential and commercial sectors. The pure sine wave output of the Solar PCU, coupled with the independent LCD display for inverter & MPPT charger, makes the range complete with superb features. Solar Panel http://www.eisolars.in/solar-panel.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-panel.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient, reliable, and cost effective Solar Panel for our valued customers. Based on advanced technology, Solar Panel produces more electricity using sunlight. Solar Water Heater http://www.eisolars.in/solar-water-heater.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us precisely designed, efficient, and eco-friendly Solar Water Heater. Solar Water Heater is designed to meet requirement of hot water in schools, hotels, hostels, offices and others year around. Solar Garden Lights http://www.eisolars.in/solar-garden-lights.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-garden-lights.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Solar Garden Lights for our valued customers. Based on advanced technology, Solar Garden Lights keep garden well illuminated throughout the night. Solar Home Light System http://www.eisolars.in/solar-home-light-system.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-home-light-system.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Solar Home Light System. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Home Light System, based in Jalandhar, Punjab. Solar Water Pump Inverter http://www.eisolars.in/solar-water-pump-inverter.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-water-pump-inverter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us efficient Solar Water Pump Inverter. Designed with perfection, Solar Water Pump Inverter ensures efficient performance at low operating cost. Solar Table Fan http://www.eisolars.in/solar-table-fan.htm http://www.eisolars.in/solar-table-fan.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Table Fan. The Solar Table Fan consumes less power and works purely on solar energy, The Solar Table Fan is known for its  easy usage as well as minimal maintenance requirements.